مون گاهی خودش رو گم می‌کنه. مون گاهی برای پیام و عکس العمل یک آدم غبار سیاهی دلش رو می‌گیره. مون گاهی اشتباه می‌کنه و فکر می‌کنه یک سری چیز‌ها می‌تونن ناراحتش بکنن. مون اشتباه می‌کنه امّا ناگهان یادش می‌آد که کوت مورد علاقه‌ش می‌گه: 

Lose yourself in books, in art, in the haze of new horizons. Lose yourself in curiosity, in knowledge, in passion. Lose yourself in feeling it all, lose yourself in the world, in the stories and the lessons it has to teach you, but never lose yourself in love; never lose yourself in another person. You are your own home-please don't ever forget that.

مون خودش رو پیش چیز اشتباهی گم می‌کنه و یادش می آد که اشتباه کرده. اون وقت جلوی آیینه وایمیسه و می‌گه: 

You are on your own kid. It's always been me and myself and nothing's gonna change that. I'm my own friend, I'm my own partner, I'm my own reason of success. People come and go and the one in the mirror will stay. Will fuckin stay, till the fukin end.

مون حالش بهتر می‌شه و یادش می‌مونه که چی واقعاً مهمه و چی واقعاً اهمیت داره. 

-