تو اوج استرس‌هام به بریج‌های تیلور فکر می‌کنم. حالا که اینطور شد فردا تیشرت اراز رو می‌پوشم. درسته، با همه استادهای پیرم کلاس دارم.

How long could we be a sad song'Til we were too far gone to bring back to life?I gave you all my best me's
my endless empathyAnd all I did was bleed as I tried to be the bravest soldierFighting in only your armyFrontlines
Don't you ignore meI'm the best thing at this partyAnd I wouldn't marry me eitherA pathological people pleaserWho only wanted you to see herAnd I'm fadin', thinkin'
Do something, babe, say somethingLose something, babe, risk somethingChoose something, babe, I got nothingTo believeUnless you're choosin' me

این قسمت And I wouldn't marry me either A pathological people pleaser دقیقاَ وایب بریج Champagne Problems رو می‌ده که می‌گه She would've made such a lovely bride What a shame she's fucked in the head. اصلاً با همین عنوان یه چیز بلند باید بنویسم. نمی‌تونم.